Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox

Thu, Aug 23, 2012 7:10 pm
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Venue Date/Time  
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Mon, Apr 2, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}