Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks

Tue, Sep 11, 2012 6:40 pm
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Venue Date/Time  
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, May 25
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, May 26
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, May 27
3:10 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, May 28
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, May 29
4:05 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, May 30
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, May 31
12:35 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Thu, Jun 1
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Fri, Jun 2
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sat, Jun 3
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sun, Jun 4
1:10 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Jun 6
6:40 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Jun 7
6:40 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Jun 8
12:40 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Jun 9
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Jun 10
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Jun 11
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, Jun 13
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, Jun 14
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jun 16
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jun 17
TBA
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Jun 18
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, Jun 20
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, Jun 21
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, Jun 22
1:10 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}