Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami Marlins

Sat, Aug 11, 2012 7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun, Aug 20
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies (Single Admission Doubleheader) Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Aug 22
4:05 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Aug 23
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Aug 24
1:05 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Fri, Aug 25
7:10 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sat, Aug 26
7:10 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sun, Aug 27
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Mon, Aug 28
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tue, Aug 29
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Wed, Aug 30
4:05 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Thu, Aug 31
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Fri, Sep 1
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sat, Sep 2
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sun, Sep 3
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Mon, Sep 4
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tue, Sep 5
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Wed, Sep 6
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Thu, Sep 7
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Fri, Sep 8
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Sat, Sep 9
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Sun, Sep 10
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Sep 12
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Sep 13
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Sep 14
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Fri, Sep 15
7:10 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}