This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami Marlins

Sat, Aug 11, 2012 7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Venue Date/Time  
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Fri, Feb 23
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sat, Feb 24
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at New York Mets First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Sun, Feb 25
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Mon, Feb 26
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, Feb 27
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Wed, Feb 28
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at New York Mets First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Thu, Mar 1
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Fri, Mar 2
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Mets at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sat, Mar 3
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Sun, Mar 4
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Mon, Mar 5
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Tue, Mar 6
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Wed, Mar 7
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Thu, Mar 8
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Fri, Mar 9
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sat, Mar 10
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sun, Mar 11
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Tue, Mar 13
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Mets at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Wed, Mar 14
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at New York Mets First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Thu, Mar 15
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals (Split Squad) Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Fri, Mar 16
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sat, Mar 17
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Sun, Mar 18
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Mon, Mar 19
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, Mar 20
1:05 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}