Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies

Sat, Aug 18, 2012 6:10 pm
Coors Field, Denver, CO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Venue Date/Time  
Colorado Rockies Spring Training Season Tickets Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
12:55 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
3:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Texas Rangers Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
12:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
5:40 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}