Milwaukee Brewers at Miami Marlins

Tue, Sep 4, 2012 7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Venue Date/Time  
Spring Training - St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sat, Mar 25
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sun, Mar 26
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - New York Mets at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Mon, Mar 27
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Houston Astros at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Tue, Mar 28
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, Mar 28
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Miami Marlins at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Wed, Mar 29
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Detroit Tigers at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Fri, Mar 31
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Detroit Tigers at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sat, Apr 1
12:05 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Mon, Apr 3
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Wed, Apr 5
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Thu, Apr 6
4:05 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri, Apr 7
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat, Apr 8
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun, Apr 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tue, Apr 11
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Wed, Apr 12
7:10 pm
View Tickets
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Thu, Apr 13
7:10 pm
View Tickets
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Fri, Apr 14
7:10 pm
View Tickets
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sat, Apr 15
7:10 pm
View Tickets
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sun, Apr 16
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Mon, Apr 17
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tue, Apr 18
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Wed, Apr 19
12:40 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, Apr 21
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, Apr 22
5:40 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}