New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals

Tue, Sep 4, 2012 7:15 pm
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Aug 18
7:05 pm
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Aug 19
7:05 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, Aug 22
7:15 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, Aug 23
7:15 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, Aug 24
6:15 pm
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, Aug 25
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 26
6:15 pm
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, Aug 27
1:15 pm
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, Aug 29
7:40 pm
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, Aug 30
1:10 pm
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, Aug 31
7:15 pm
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, Sep 1
7:15 pm
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, Sep 2
1:05 pm
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, Sep 3
1:05 pm
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, Sep 4
1:40 pm
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, Sep 5
7:10 pm
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, Sep 6
7:10 pm
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu, Sep 7
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, Sep 8
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, Sep 9
12:05 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, Sep 10
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, Sep 12
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, Sep 13
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, Sep 14
12:45 pm
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, Sep 15
1:20 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}