New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals

Tue, Sep 4, 2012 7:15 pm
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Venue Date/Time  
Spring Training - St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sat, Feb 25
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sun, Feb 26
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Mon, Feb 27
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - St. Louis Cardinals at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Mon, Feb 27
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Tue, Feb 28
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Wed, Mar 1
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Thu, Mar 2
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, Mar 3
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sat, Mar 4
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets Tradition Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Sun, Mar 5
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - St. Louis Cardinals at Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Mon, Mar 6
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Tue, Mar 7
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Wed, Mar 8
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Thu, Mar 9
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, Mar 10
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sat, Mar 11
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sun, Mar 12
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Mon, Mar 13
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - St. Louis Cardinals at Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Wed, Mar 15
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Minnesota Twins at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Thu, Mar 16
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets Tradition Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Fri, Mar 17
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sat, Mar 18
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Sun, Mar 19
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - St. Louis Cardinals at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Mon, Mar 20
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Wed, Mar 22
1:05 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}