Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners

Sat, Sep 8, 2012 6:10 pm
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Venue Date/Time  
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Sun, Apr 23
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, Apr 25
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, Apr 26
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Thu, Apr 27
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Apr 28
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Apr 29
4:10 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, Apr 30
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tue, May 2
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Wed, May 3
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Thu, May 4
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Fri, May 5
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, May 6
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, May 7
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, May 9
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, May 10
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, May 11
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, May 12
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, May 13
1:07 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, May 14
1:07 pm
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Mon, May 15
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tue, May 16
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Wed, May 17
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Thu, May 18
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Fri, May 19
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, May 20
7:10 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}