Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres

Mon, Jun 24, 2013 7:10 pm
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Venue Date/Time  
Spring Training - Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Sat, Feb 25
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Sun, Feb 26
12:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tue, Feb 28
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Wed, Mar 1
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Wed, Mar 1
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Thu, Mar 2
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Fri, Mar 3
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Sat, Mar 4
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sun, Mar 5
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, Mar 6
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Mexico National Team at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tue, Mar 7
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Thu, Mar 9
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Fri, Mar 10
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 11
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Sun, Mar 12
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Mon, Mar 13
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Wed, Mar 15
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Thu, Mar 16
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Fri, Mar 17
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Sat, Mar 18
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Sun, Mar 19
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Mon, Mar 20
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tue, Mar 21
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tue, Mar 21
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Wed, Mar 22
1:05 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}