San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs

Sat, Sep 1, 2012 3:05 pm
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Venue Date/Time  
Spring Training - Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Fri, Mar 24
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Big League Weekend - Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 25
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Mar 25
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Sun, Mar 26
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Big League Weekend - Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Mar 26
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Mon, Mar 27
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tue, Mar 28
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Wed, Mar 29
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Thu, Mar 30
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, Mar 31
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, Apr 2
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, Apr 4
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, Apr 5
12:45 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Apr 7
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Apr 8
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, Apr 9
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, Apr 10
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, Apr 12
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, Apr 13
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, Apr 14
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 15
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, Apr 16
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, Apr 17
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, Apr 18
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, Apr 19
1:20 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}