St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies

Sat, Aug 11, 2012 7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
Houston Astros at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Jul 25
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Houston Astros at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Jul 26
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jul 28
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jul 29
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Jul 30
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Jul 31
12:35 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tue, Aug 1
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Wed, Aug 2
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Thu, Aug 3
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, Aug 4
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, Aug 5
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, Aug 6
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Tue, Aug 8
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Wed, Aug 9
7:35 pm
View Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Aug 10
7:05 pm
View Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Aug 11
7:05 pm
View Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Aug 12
7:05 pm
View Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Aug 13
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, Aug 14
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, Aug 15
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, Aug 16
12:40 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, Aug 17
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, Aug 18
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, Aug 19
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, Aug 20
1:05 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}