DC United at Montreal Impact

Sat, Aug 25, 2012 4:00 pm
Stade Saputo, Montreal, QC, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Montreal Impact at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC at Montreal Impact Olympic Stadium - Montreal
Montreal, QC
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at New York City FC Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, Mar 18
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Apr 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at Los Angeles Galaxy StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Fri, Apr 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Wed, Apr 12
TBA
View Tickets
Atlanta United at Montreal Impact Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Sat, Apr 15
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sat, Apr 22
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Montreal Impact Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Sat, Apr 29
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at DC United RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Sat, May 6
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Columbus Crew at Montreal Impact Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Sat, May 13
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Portland Timbers at Montreal Impact Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Sat, May 20
3:00 pm
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls at Montreal Impact Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Sat, Jun 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sat, Jun 10
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at Orlando City Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Sat, Jun 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at Columbus Crew Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Sat, Jun 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
DC United at Montreal Impact Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Sat, Jul 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Wed, Jul 5
TBA
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union at Montreal Impact Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Wed, Jul 19
7:30 pm
View Tickets
FC Dallas at Montreal Impact Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Sat, Jul 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, Jul 29
TBA
View Tickets
Orlando City at Montreal Impact Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Sat, Aug 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Montreal Impact Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Wed, Aug 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Real Salt Lake at Montreal Impact Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}