DC United at Sporting Kansas City

Sat, Aug 11, 2012 7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park, Kansas City, KS
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Sporting Kansas City at DC United RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
FC Dallas at Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sat, Mar 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes at Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sun, Apr 9
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City at Portland Timbers Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, Apr 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Salt Lake at Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sat, Apr 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls at Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Wed, May 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City at Minnesota United FC TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, May 7
12:30 pm
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City at Orlando City Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Sat, May 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC at Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Wed, May 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, May 20
TBA
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City at Minnesota United FC TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, May 27
12:30 pm
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, May 27
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota United FC at Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sat, Jun 3
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sat, Jun 10
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, Jun 17
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City at Los Angeles Galaxy StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Sat, Jun 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Portland Timbers at Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sat, Jul 1
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union at Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Thu, Jul 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta United at Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sun, Aug 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, Aug 12
1:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}