Houston Dynamo at Chicago Fire

Sun, Sep 2, 2012 6:00 pm
Toyota Park, Bridgeview, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Chicago Fire at Columbus Crew Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Sat, Mar 4
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Salt Lake at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Mar 11
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Atlanta United Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Mar 18
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Columbus Crew at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Apr 8
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Wed, Apr 12
TBA
View Tickets
New England Revolution at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Apr 15
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Fri, Apr 21
TBA
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, Apr 29
TBA
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Los Angeles Galaxy StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Sat, May 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, May 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Wed, May 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at DC United RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Sat, May 20
4:00 pm
View Tickets
FC Dallas at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Wed, May 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Orlando City Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Sun, Jun 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta United at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Jun 10
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at New England Revolution Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Sat, Jun 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Orlando City at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Jun 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Jul 1
TBA
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Portland Timbers Providence Park
Portland, OR
Wed, Jul 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at New York City FC Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, Jul 22
TBA
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
New England Revolution at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Aug 5
TBA
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Columbus Crew Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Montreal Impact Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Wed, Aug 16
TBA
View Tickets
Minnesota United FC at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Aug 19
TBA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}