This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

International Friendly: Santos Laguna at Chicago Fire

Sat, Sep 8, 2012 7:30 pm
Toyota Park, Bridgeview, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Sporting Kansas City at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Mar 10
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Minnesota United FC TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Mar 17
TBA
View Tickets
Portland Timbers at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Mar 31
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Columbus Crew at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Galaxy at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Apr 14
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, Apr 28
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, May 5
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Wed, May 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Columbus Crew Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Houston Dynamo at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sun, May 20
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Orlando City SC Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Sat, May 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Wed, May 30
12:00 pm
View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Jun 2
2:00 pm
View Tickets
New England Revolution at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Jun 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Wed, Jun 13
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, Jun 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New York City FC at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, Jul 7
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto FC at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Aug 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}