International Friendly: Santos Laguna at Chicago Fire

Sat, Sep 8, 2012 7:30 pm
Toyota Park, Bridgeview, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Chicago Fire at New York City FC Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, Jul 22
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
New England Revolution at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Aug 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Columbus Crew Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Montreal Impact Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Wed, Aug 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto FC at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota United FC at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Montreal Impact Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Sat, Sep 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Sep 9
3:00 pm
View Tickets
DC United at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
New York City FC at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sun, Oct 15
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, Oct 22
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}