Portland Timbers at Colorado Rapids

Wed, Sep 5, 2012 7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Colorado Rapids at Orlando City Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Sat, Apr 29
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Fri, May 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, May 13
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Wed, May 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sat, May 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, May 27
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Columbus Crew at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Portland Timbers at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sun, Jun 18
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Galaxy at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Wed, Jun 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at Atlanta United Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jun 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Dynamo at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, Jul 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Tue, Jul 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, Jul 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Sat, Aug 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
DC United at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at Portland Timbers Providence Park
Portland, OR
Wed, Aug 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at Los Angeles Galaxy (Rescheduled from 5/31) StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
New York City FC at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}