Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Louisville Bats

Tue, Aug 28, 2012 7:05 pm
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Louisville Bats at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Tue, Apr 25
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Wed, Apr 26
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Thu, Apr 27
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Fri, May 26
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Sat, May 27
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Sun, May 28
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Mon, May 29
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Tue, Jun 13
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Wed, Jun 14
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Thu, Jun 15
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Mon, Aug 7
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Tue, Aug 8
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Wed, Aug 9
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}