This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Memphis Redbirds at Nashville Sounds

Mon, Sep 3, 2012 12:05 pm
Greer Stadium, Nashville, TN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
Iowa Cubs at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Tue, Apr 10
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Cubs at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Wed, Apr 11
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Cubs at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Thu, Apr 12
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Fri, Apr 13
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sat, Apr 14
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sun, Apr 15
2:05 pm
View Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Mon, Apr 16
12:05 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Wed, Apr 25
6:35 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Thu, Apr 26
6:35 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Fri, Apr 27
6:35 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sat, Apr 28
6:35 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sun, Apr 29
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Fri, May 4
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sat, May 5
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sun, May 6
2:05 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Mon, May 7
12:05 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Tue, May 8
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Wed, May 9
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Thu, May 10
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Fri, May 11
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Nashville Sounds at Memphis Redbirds AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Sat, May 12
TBA
View Tickets
Nashville Sounds at Memphis Redbirds AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Sun, May 13
TBA
View Tickets
Nashville Sounds at Memphis Redbirds AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Mon, May 14
TBA
View Tickets
Nashville Sounds at Memphis Redbirds AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Tue, May 15
TBA
View Tickets
Nashville Sounds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, May 17
7:05 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}