Memphis Redbirds at Nashville Sounds

Mon, Sep 3, 2012 12:05 pm
Greer Stadium, Nashville, TN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Tue, Apr 11
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Thu, Apr 13
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Fri, Apr 14
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sat, Apr 15
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sun, Apr 16
2:05 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Mon, Apr 17
TBA
View Tickets
Nashville Sounds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, Apr 18
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Nashville Sounds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, Apr 19
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Nashville Sounds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Apr 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Nashville Sounds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Apr 21
7:05 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Zephyrs at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Thu, Apr 27
6:35 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Zephyrs at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Fri, Apr 28
TBA
View Tickets
New Orleans Zephyrs at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sat, Apr 29
TBA
View Tickets
New Orleans Zephyrs at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sun, Apr 30
TBA
View Tickets
New Orleans Zephyrs at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Mon, May 1
TBA
View Tickets
El Paso Chihuahuas at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sat, May 6
TBA
View Tickets
El Paso Chihuahuas at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sun, May 7
TBA
View Tickets
El Paso Chihuahuas at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Mon, May 8
TBA
View Tickets
El Paso Chihuahuas at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Tue, May 9
TBA
View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Thu, May 11
TBA
View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Fri, May 12
TBA
View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sat, May 13
TBA
View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sun, May 14
TBA
View Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Tue, May 23
TBA
View Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Wed, May 24
TBA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}