Tacoma Rainiers at Memphis Redbirds

Fri, Aug 10, 2012 7:05 pm
AutoZone Park, Memphis, TN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Apr 22
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Apr 23
2:05 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, Apr 24
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, Apr 25
11:05 am
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Fri, Jul 7
TBA
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sat, Jul 8
TBA
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sun, Jul 9
TBA
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, Jul 17
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, Jul 18
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, Jul 19
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Jul 20
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Fri, Aug 11
TBA
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sat, Aug 12
TBA
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Sun, Aug 13
TBA
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at Nashville Sounds First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Mon, Aug 14
TBA
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}