Toledo Mud Hens at Syracuse Chiefs

Fri, Aug 17, 2012 7:00 pm
Alliance Bank Stadium, Syracuse, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, Apr 23, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
11:05 am
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Tue, May 1, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Wed, May 2, 2018
10:35 am
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Mon, May 7, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Fri, May 25, 2018
11:59 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sat, May 26, 2018
11:59 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sun, May 27, 2018
11:59 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Mon, May 28, 2018
11:59 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Mon, Jul 2, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Tue, Jul 3, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
5:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
1:35 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}