Toledo Mud Hens at Syracuse Chiefs

Fri, Aug 17, 2012 7:00 pm
Alliance Bank Stadium, Syracuse, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Syracuse Chiefs at Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Fri, Jun 30
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sat, Jul 1
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sun, Jul 2
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Mon, Jul 3
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Fri, Jul 7
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Sat, Jul 8
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Sun, Jul 9
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Mon, Jul 17
TBA
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Tue, Jul 18
TBA
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Wed, Jul 19
TBA
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Columbus Clippers Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Thu, Jul 20
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Columbus Clippers Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Fri, Jul 21
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Columbus Clippers Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Sat, Jul 22
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Columbus Clippers Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Sun, Jul 23
4:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tue, Aug 1
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Wed, Aug 2
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Thu, Aug 3
12:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Toledo Mud Hens Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Mon, Aug 7
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Toledo Mud Hens Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Tue, Aug 8
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Toledo Mud Hens Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Wed, Aug 9
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, Aug 10
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Aug 11
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Aug 12
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, Aug 13
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Mon, Aug 21
7:05 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}