This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics

Wed, Jan 3, 2018 8:00 pm
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Jan 27
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, Jan 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, Feb 11
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, Feb 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Chicago Bulls United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, Mar 18
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, Mar 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}