Los Angeles Lakers at Milwaukee Bucks

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 7:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, Dec 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Utah Jazz at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, Jan 1, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Orlando Magic at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}