Preseason: Real Madrid at Toronto Raptors

Mon, Oct 8, 2012 7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
Toronto Raptors at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, Dec 17
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, Dec 26
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, Jan 1, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Chicago Bulls United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Utah Jazz at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}