Preseason: Real Madrid at Toronto Raptors

Mon, Oct 8, 2012 7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, Dec 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, Dec 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, Dec 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, Dec 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Dec 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, Dec 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, Dec 18
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, Dec 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Dec 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, Dec 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, Dec 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Dec 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jan 1, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, Jan 3, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Utah Jazz at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, Jan 5, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Chicago Bulls United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jan 7, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, Jan 8, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, Jan 10, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, Jan 13, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tue, Jan 17, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, Jan 24, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}