Preseason: Real Madrid at Toronto Raptors

Mon, Oct 8, 2012 7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, Oct 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors Season Tickets Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, Oct 23
7:59 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, Nov 12
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, Nov 19
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, Dec 10
12:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Dec 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}