Preseason: Real Madrid at Toronto Raptors

Mon, Oct 8, 2012 7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks - Game 6 BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, Apr 27
TBA
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors - Game 7 (If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, Apr 29
TBA
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, May 1
TBA
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, May 3
TBA
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, May 10
TBA
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, May 14
TBA
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, May 16
TBA
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, May 18
TBA
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, May 25
TBA
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, May 29
TBA
View Tickets
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, Jun 1
TBA
View Tickets
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, Jun 4
TBA
View Tickets
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, Jun 12
TBA
View Tickets
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, Jun 18
TBA
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}