Toronto Raptors at New Orleans Pelicans

Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Nov 25
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, Dec 10
6:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Orlando Magic Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New York Knicks at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Dec 30
6:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
3:30 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}