Bemidji State Beavers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey

Sat, Feb 9, 2013 7:00 pm
Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Fri, Dec 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, Dec 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Fri, Dec 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Dec 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Michigan State Spartans at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Fri, Jan 6, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Michigan State Spartans at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, Jan 7, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
Fri, Feb 3, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Fri, Feb 10, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Fri, Feb 17, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Feb 24, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Fri, Mar 3, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Sat, Mar 4, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Fri, Mar 10, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}