Eastern Washington Eagles at Washington Huskies Basketball

Sun, Nov 12, 2017 TBA
Alaska Airlines Arena, Seattle, WA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Seattle University Redhawks at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, Nov 24
TBA
View Tickets
UC Davis Aggies at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Sun, Nov 26
TBA
View Tickets
Kennesaw State Owls at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Tue, Nov 28
TBA
View Tickets
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Sun, Dec 3
TBA
View Tickets
Washington Huskies at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Gonzaga Bulldogs at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Sun, Dec 10
TBA
View Tickets
Loyola Marymount Lions at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Sun, Dec 17
TBA
View Tickets
Bethune Cookman Wildcats at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Tue, Dec 19
TBA
View Tickets
Montana Grizzlies at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Huskies at USC Trojans Basketball Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Washington Huskies at UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Dec 31
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Huskies at Washington State Cougars Basketball Beasley Coliseum
Pullman, WA
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
California Golden Bears at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Stanford Cardinal at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Huskies at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Huskies at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington State Cougars at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Wildcats at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Washington Huskies at Oregon Ducks Basketball Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Huskies at Oregon State Beavers Basketball Gill Coliseum
Corvallis, OR
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Utah Utes at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Buffaloes at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Huskies at Stanford Cardinal Basketball Maples Pavilion
Stanford, CA
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Huskies at California Golden Bears Basketball Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
4:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}