Maryland Terrapins Basketball Season Tickets

Sat, Sep 1, 2012 TBA
Xfinity Center (MD), College Park, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Barclays Center Classic Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, Nov 25
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Syracuse Orange Basketball Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL)
Champaign, IL
Sun, Dec 3
TBA
View Tickets
Ohio Bobcats at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Sat, Dec 9
12:30 pm
View Tickets
Catholic University Cardinals at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Assembly Hall-IN
Bloomington, IN
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Michigan State Spartans at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}