Maryland Terrapins Basketball Season Tickets

Sat, Sep 1, 2012 TBA
Xfinity Center (MD), College Park, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Tue, Jan 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball Williams Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Jan 28
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tue, Jan 31
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Sat, Feb 4
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, Feb 7
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Sat, Feb 11
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Wed, Feb 15
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sun, Feb 19
TBA
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Wed, Feb 22
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Sat, Feb 25
TBA
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Tue, Feb 28
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Michigan State Spartans at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Sun, Mar 5
TBA
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}