Providence Friars at Boston University Terriers

Sat, Jan 26, 2013 7:00 pm
Agganis Arena, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Union College Dutchmen at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, Sep 30
TBA
View Tickets
Prince Edward Island Panthers at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sun, Oct 1
TBA
View Tickets
Minnesota State Mankato Mavericks at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, Oct 13
TBA
View Tickets
Minnesota State Mankato Mavericks at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, Oct 14
TBA
View Tickets
Connecticut Huskies at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, Oct 20
TBA
View Tickets
Denver Pioneers at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, Oct 27
TBA
View Tickets
Providence Friars at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, Nov 3
TBA
View Tickets
Northeastern Huskies at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, Nov 4
TBA
View Tickets
New Hampshire Wildcats at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, Nov 11
TBA
View Tickets
Red Hot Hockey: Cornell Big Red at Boston University Terriers Hockey Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston College Eagles at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, Dec 2
TBA
View Tickets
Boston University Terriers at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Fri, Dec 8
7:15 pm
View Tickets
UMass Lowell Riverhawks at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, Dec 9
TBA
View Tickets
USA Under 18 National Team at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Maine Black Bears at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Providence Friars at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Merrimack Warriors at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
UMass Minutemen at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Vermont Catamounts at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Vermont Catamounts at Boston University Terriers Hockey Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}