Providence Friars at Brown Bears Basketball

Fri, Dec 28, 2012 7:00 pm
Pizzitola Memorial Sports Center, Providence, RI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Maine Black Bears at Brown Bears Basketball Pizzitola Memorial Sports Center
Providence, RI
Thu, Dec 22
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Quinnipiac Bobcats at Brown Bears Basketball Pizzitola Memorial Sports Center
Providence, RI
Thu, Dec 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Stony Brook Seawolves at Brown Bears Basketball Pizzitola Memorial Sports Center
Providence, RI
Sat, Dec 31
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Brown Bears at Princeton Tigers Basketball Stockwell Jadwin Gymnasium
Princeton, NJ
Fri, Jan 13, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Brown Bears at Pennsylvania Quakers Basketball The Palestra
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Yale Bulldogs at Brown Bears Basketball Pizzitola Memorial Sports Center
Providence, RI
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brown Bears at Yale Bulldogs Basketball Payne Whitney Gymnasium
New Haven, CT
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brown Bears at Cornell Big Red Basketball Newman Arena
Ithaca, NY
Fri, Feb 3, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Brown Bears at Columbia Lions Basketball Levien Gym
New York, NY
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Harvard Crimson at Brown Bears Basketball Pizzitola Memorial Sports Center
Providence, RI
Fri, Feb 10, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dartmouth Big Green at Brown Bears Basketball Pizzitola Memorial Sports Center
Providence, RI
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Pennsylvania Quakers at Brown Bears Basketball Pizzitola Memorial Sports Center
Providence, RI
Fri, Feb 17, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Princeton Tigers at Brown Bears Basketball Pizzitola Memorial Sports Center
Providence, RI
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Brown Bears at Dartmouth Big Green Basketball Leede Arena
Hanover, NH
Fri, Feb 24, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Brown Bears at Harvard Crimson Basketball Lavietes Pavilion
Boston, MA
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Columbia Lions at Brown Bears Basketball Pizzitola Memorial Sports Center
Providence, RI
Fri, Mar 3, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cornell Big Red at Brown Bears Basketball Pizzitola Memorial Sports Center
Providence, RI
Sat, Mar 4, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}