This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Texas Arlington Mavericks at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Basketball

Sat, Feb 2, 2013 7:00 pm
Thomas Assembly Center, Ruston, LA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Rice Owls at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Basketball Thomas Assembly Center
Ruston, LA
Sat, Jan 20
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Southern Miss Golden Eagles at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Basketball Thomas Assembly Center
Ruston, LA
Sat, Jan 27
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Florida Atlantic Owls Basketball FAU Arena
Boca Raton, FL
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte 49ers at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Basketball Thomas Assembly Center
Ruston, LA
Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Old Dominion Monarchs at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Basketball Thomas Assembly Center
Ruston, LA
Sat, Feb 10
6:00 pm
View Tickets
UAB Blazers at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Basketball Thomas Assembly Center
Ruston, LA
Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Basketball Thomas Assembly Center
Ruston, LA
Sat, Feb 17
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at UTEP Miners Basketball Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at UTSA Roadrunners Basketball UTSA Convocation Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Feb 24
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}