This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Howard Bison at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football

Sat, Sep 8, 2012 3:30 pm
High Point Solutions Stadium, Piscataway Township, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Texas State Bobcats at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Sat, Sep 1
TBA
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Sat, Sep 8
TBA
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Kansas Jayhawks Football Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Sat, Sep 15
TBA
View Tickets
Buffalo Bulls at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Sat, Sep 22
TBA
View Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Sat, Sep 29
TBA
View Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Sat, Oct 6
TBA
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Maryland Terrapins Football Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD
Sat, Oct 13
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Sat, Oct 20
TBA
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Wisconsin Badgers Football Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Sat, Nov 3
TBA
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Sat, Nov 10
TBA
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Sat, Nov 17
TBA
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Michigan State Spartans Football Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Sat, Nov 24
TBA
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}