Iowa State Cyclones at Iowa Hawkeyes Football

Sat, Sep 8, 2012 2:30 pm
Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Iowa Hawkeyes Football Season Tickets Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Fri, Sep 1
TBA
View Tickets
Wyoming Cowboys at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Sat, Sep 2
11:00 am
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Iowa State Cyclones Football Jack Trice Stadium
Ames, IA
Sat, Sep 9
11:00 am
View Tickets
North Texas Mean Green at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Sat, Sep 16
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Sat, Sep 23
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Michigan State Spartans Football Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Sat, Sep 30
TBA
View Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Sat, Oct 7
11:00 am
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Football Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Sat, Oct 21
TBA
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Sat, Oct 28
TBA
View Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Sat, Nov 4
TBA
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Football Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Sat, Nov 11
TBA
View Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Sat, Nov 18
TBA
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Nebraska Memorial Stadium
Lincoln, NE
Fri, Nov 24
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}