Iowa State Cyclones at Iowa Hawkeyes Football

Sat, Sep 8, 2012 2:30 pm
Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
New Era Pinstripe Bowl: Boston College Eagles vs Iowa Hawkeyes Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, Dec 27
5:15 pm
View Tickets
Northern Illinois Huskies at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Northern Iowa Panthers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Minnesota Golden Gophers Football TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Purdue Boilermakers Football Ross Ade Stadium
West Lafayette, IN
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}