Texas Southern Tigers at North Texas Mean Green Football

Sat, Sep 8, 2012 6:00 pm
Fouts Field, Denton, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Lamar Cardinals at North Texas Mean Green Football Apogee Stadium
Denton, TX
Sat, Sep 2
TBA
View Tickets
North Texas Mean Green at SMU Mustangs Football Gerald Ford Stadium
Dallas, TX
Sat, Sep 9
TBA
View Tickets
North Texas Mean Green at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Sat, Sep 16
TBA
View Tickets
UAB Blazers at North Texas Mean Green Football Apogee Stadium
Denton, TX
Sat, Sep 23
TBA
View Tickets
Texas San Antonio Roadrunners at North Texas Mean Green Football Apogee Stadium
Denton, TX
Sat, Oct 14
TBA
View Tickets
North Texas Mean Green at Florida Atlantic Owls Football GEO Group Stadium (FAU Stadium)
Boca Raton, FL
Sat, Oct 21
TBA
View Tickets
Old Dominion Monarchs at North Texas Mean Green Football Apogee Stadium
Denton, TX
Sat, Oct 28
TBA
View Tickets
North Texas Mean Green at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Football Joe Aillet Stadium
Ruston, LA
Sat, Nov 4
TBA
View Tickets
UTEP Miners at North Texas Mean Green Football Apogee Stadium
Denton, TX
Sat, Nov 11
TBA
View Tickets
Army West Point Black Knights at North Texas Mean Green Football Apogee Stadium
Denton, TX
Sat, Nov 18
TBA
View Tickets
North Texas Mean Green at Rice Owls Football Rice Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, Nov 25
TBA
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}