Preseason: Cleveland Browns at Detroit Lions

Fri, Aug 10, 2012 7:30 pm
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
NFL Preseason: Detroit Lions at Indianapolis Colts Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, Aug 13
1:30 pm
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: New York Jets at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: New England Patriots at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Detroit Lions at Buffalo Bills New Era Field
Orchard Park, NY
Thu, Aug 31
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Lions Season Tickets Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sat, Sep 9
12:55 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Cardinals at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sun, Sep 10
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Lions at New York Giants MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Mon, Sep 18
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Falcons at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sun, Sep 24
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Lions at Minnesota Vikings U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Oct 1
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Carolina Panthers at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sun, Oct 8
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Lions at New Orleans Saints Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Sun, Oct 15
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sun, Oct 29
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Mon, Nov 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Browns at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sun, Nov 12
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, Nov 19
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Thu, Nov 23
12:30 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Lions at Baltimore Ravens M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
Sun, Dec 3
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Lions at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sat, Dec 16
4:30 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Lions at Cincinnati Bengals Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Dec 24
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sun, Dec 31
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}