Kirk Franklin

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 7:30 pm
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Kirk Franklin with Ledisi Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kirk Franklin Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kirk Franklin Tower Theatre - PA
Upper Darby, PA
Fri, Nov 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kirk Franklin with Ledisi DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kirk Franklin New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, Nov 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kirk Franklin Kings Theatre - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Tue, Nov 28
TBA
View Tickets
Kirk Franklin NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kirk Franklin with Ledisi Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk, VA
Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kirk Franklin with Ledisi Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}