OJays

Fri, Sep 7, 2012 9:00 pm
Harrahs Casino Tunica Event Center, Robinsonville, MS
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
OJays Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The O'Jays Dell Music Center (Formerly Robin Hood Dell)
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
OJays Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Sun, Jul 30
6:00 pm
View Tickets
The OJays Pala Casino
Pala, CA
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Soulfest with The O'Jays Thunder Valley Casino
Lincoln, CA
Sat, Aug 5
5:30 pm
View Tickets
The O'Jays Horseshoe Casino
Robinsonville, MS
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The O'Jays The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Thu, Aug 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The O'Jays Temple Theatre-MI
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
OJays Cerritos Center
Cerritos, CA
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
OJays Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}