OJays

Fri, Sep 7, 2012 9:00 pm
Harrahs Casino Tunica Event Center, Robinsonville, MS
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
OJays IP Casino Resort and Spa
Biloxi, MS
Fri, Jun 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
OJays The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Wed, Jun 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The O'Jays Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Fri, Jun 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
OJays Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, PQ
Thu, Jul 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
OJays Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Fri, Jul 7
9:00 pm
View Tickets
OJays Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Sat, Jul 8
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The OJays Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Thu, Jul 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Gladys Knight and OJays The Tulalip Amphitheatre
Marysville, WA
Thu, Jul 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
OJays Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The O'Jays Dell Music Center (Formerly Robin Hood Dell)
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Soulfest with The O'Jays Thunder Valley Casino
Lincoln, CA
Sat, Aug 5
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}