Summer Music Festival: Maze with Frankie Beverly and Patti Labelle

Sat, Aug 11, 2012 7:15 pm
Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk, Universal City, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Maze Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Sun, May 28
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Maze Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jun 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Maze The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Hammond, IN
Fri, Jun 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Maze The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Hammond, IN
Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Maze Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Jun 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Maze and Frankie Beverly BMO Harris Pavilion
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Maze and Frankie Beverly Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Maze Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Fri, Aug 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Maze and Frankie Beverly with Chaka Khan Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}