Art Garfunkel

Fri, Sep 7, 2012 8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Art Garfunkel Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thu, Jan 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Art Garfunkel The Palladium at the Center for the Performing Art
Carmel, IN
Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Art Garfunkel Mendel Center
Benton Harbor, MI
Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Art Garfunkel Canton Palace Theater
Canton, OH
Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Art Garfunkel Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Mon, Feb 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Art Garfunkel Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Tue, Feb 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Art Garfunkel City Winery - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Art Garfunkel City Winery - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, Feb 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Art Garfunkel Fox Theatre - Redwood City
Redwood City, CA
Thu, Apr 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Art Garfunkel Golden State Theatre
Monterey, CA
Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Art Garfunkel Uptown Theatre Napa
Napa, CA
Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Art Garfunkel Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Art Garfunkel Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Apr 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}