Badfish, a Tribute To Sublime

Fri, Nov 9, 2012 8:00 pm
Granada - KS, Lawrence, KS
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Fri, Feb 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Westcott Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Sun, Feb 26
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Thu, Mar 2
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri, Mar 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime Amos Southend
Charlotte, NC
Sat, Mar 4
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thu, Mar 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Fri, Mar 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sat, Mar 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime The Blind Tiger
Greensboro, NC
Mon, Mar 13
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime El Corazon
Seattle, WA
Thu, Mar 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Fri, Mar 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR
Sat, Mar 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Mar 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Mystic Theatre
Petaluma, CA
Wed, Mar 29
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Belasco Theatre - LA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Mar 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Riverside Municipal Auditorium
Riverside, CA
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Sun, Apr 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Orpheum Theatre - Flagstaff
Flagstaff, AZ
Mon, Apr 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Velvet Jones
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, Apr 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Thu, Apr 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Cains Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
Sat, Apr 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Wed, Apr 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}