Badfish, a Tribute To Sublime

Fri, Nov 9, 2012 8:00 pm
Granada - KS, Lawrence, KS
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Sat, Dec 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Ocean Mist
South Kingstown, RI
Sat, Dec 10
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime The Ardmore Music Hall
Ardmore, PA
Fri, Dec 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Fri, Dec 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
Tue, Dec 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Wed, Dec 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Thu, Dec 29
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Toad's Place
New Haven, CT
Fri, Dec 30
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel
Providence, RI
Fri, Jan 6, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime World Cafe Live at The Queen
Wilmington, DE
Thu, Jan 12, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Fri, Jan 13, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Thu, Jan 19, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Vogue Theatre - IN
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime Pops
Sauget, IL
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jan 28, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, Jan 31, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Feb 1, 2017
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Thu, Feb 2, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Fri, Feb 3, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Fri, Feb 24, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}