Badfish, a Tribute To Sublime

Fri, Nov 9, 2012 8:00 pm
Granada - KS, Lawrence, KS
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish, a Tribute to Sublime The Ardmore Music Hall
Ardmore, PA
Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}