Badfish, a Tribute To Sublime

Fri, Nov 9, 2012 8:00 pm
Granada - KS, Lawrence, KS
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Wed, Jan 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Vogue Theatre - IN
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, Jan 26
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime Pops
Sauget, IL
Fri, Jan 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jan 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, Jan 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, Jan 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Feb 1
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Thu, Feb 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Fri, Feb 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Fri, Feb 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Westcott Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Sun, Feb 26
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Thu, Mar 2
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri, Mar 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime Amos Southend
Charlotte, NC
Sat, Mar 4
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thu, Mar 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Fri, Mar 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sat, Mar 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime The Blind Tiger
Greensboro, NC
Mon, Mar 13
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime El Corazon
Seattle, WA
Thu, Mar 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Belasco Theatre - LA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Mar 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Riverside Municipal Auditorium
Riverside, CA
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Sun, Apr 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Velvet Jones
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, Apr 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Thu, Apr 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}