Badfish, a Tribute To Sublime

Fri, Nov 9, 2012 8:00 pm
Granada - KS, Lawrence, KS
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Paddy's Beach Club
Westerly, RI
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime The Jewel Yacht
New York City, NY
Fri, Aug 4
10:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Bottle and Cork
Dewey Beach, DE
Wed, Aug 9
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Lincoln Theatre - NC
Raleigh, NC
Thu, Aug 10
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Roanoke Island Festival Park
Manteo, NC
Sat, Aug 12
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Sherman Theater
Stroudsburg, PA
Sat, Aug 19
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Fri, Sep 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Ocean Mist
South Kingstown, RI
Sun, Sep 3
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Toad's Place
New Haven, CT
Fri, Sep 8
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish, a Tribute to Sublime The Ardmore Music Hall
Ardmore, PA
Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}