Chicago

Tue, Sep 11, 2012 8:00 pm
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay, San Diego, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Chicago - The Band PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC
Fri, Aug 25
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
Sun, Aug 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Wed, Aug 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Thunder Valley Casino
Lincoln, CA
Fri, Sep 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Sun, Sep 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Harrahs Rio Vista Outdoor Amphitheater
Laughlin, NV
Fri, Sep 22
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Los Angeles County Fair
Pomona, CA
Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Bloomsburg Fair
Bloomsburg, PA
Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Thu, Sep 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Oct 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fresno Fairgrounds
Fresno, CA
Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Sun, Nov 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Mon, Nov 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Tue, Nov 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Luhrs Center
Shippensburg, PA
Thu, Nov 16
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Sun, Nov 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}