This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Tue, Aug 14, 2012 8:00 pm
Stir Concert Cove at Harrah's Casino, Council Bluffs, IA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Twin River Events Center
Lincoln, RI
Fri, Apr 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Sat, Apr 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Sun, Apr 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Thu, Apr 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Thu, Apr 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Aura
Portland, ME
Sun, Apr 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Tue, Apr 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Fri, Apr 27
9:00 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers 20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Apr 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, May 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK
Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Sun, May 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers River Cree Casino
Enoch, AB
Mon, May 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC
Wed, May 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Hard Rock Casino - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Hard Rock Casino - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}