This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Kansas with Kings X

Thu, Sep 13, 2012 8:00 pm
Playstation Theater, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Kansas Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Event Center at Hollywood Casino
Charles Town, WV
Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Beau Rivage Theatre
Biloxi, MS
Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Golden Nugget Lake Charles
Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Victoria Theatre
Dayton, OH
Wed, Mar 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Horseshoe Southern Indiana
Elizabeth, IN
Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo
New Buffalo, MI
Sat, Mar 24
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Sun, Mar 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA
Wed, Apr 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Thu, Apr 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Sun, Apr 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas
Wed, May 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Deadwood Mountain Grand
Deadwood, SD
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Carolina Opry Theater
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun, Aug 12
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}