Kansas with Kings X

Thu, Sep 13, 2012 8:00 pm
Playstation Theater, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Kansas DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Jackpot Junction
Morton, MN
Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium
Shreveport, LA
Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas - The Band Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
Santa Rosa, CA
Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Bob Hope Theatre
Stockton, CA
Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kansas The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Tue, Sep 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Wed, Sep 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Poway Center for the Performing Arts
Poway, CA
Tue, Sep 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Memorial Auditorium Wichita Falls TX
Wichita Falls, TX
Thu, Sep 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium
Amarillo, TX
Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Selena Auditorium
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Cullen Performance Hall
Houston, TX
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS
Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
Sioux City, IA
Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kansas - The Band EKU Center for the Performing Arts
Richmond, KY
Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kansas - The Band Virginia Theatre
Champaign, IL
Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Victory Theatre
Evansville, IN
Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas United Wireless Arena
Dodge City, KS
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Hartman Arena
Park City, KS
Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}