Kansas with Kings X

Fri, Sep 14, 2012 7:00 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Kansas United Wireless Arena
Dodge City, KS
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Hartman Arena
Park City, KS
Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA
Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Overture Center
Madison, WI
Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas University At Buffalo Center for the Arts
Buffalo, NY
Fri, Nov 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas The Centre of Tallahassee
Tallahassee, FL
Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Pembroke Pines City Center
Pembroke Pines, FL
Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Sharon L Morse Performing Arts Center
The Villages, FL
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Palace Theater - Waterbury
Waterbury, CT
Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}