This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Lights

Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 pm
The Complex, Salt Lake City, UT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Lights Kennys Alley
Atlanta, GA
Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights The Beacham
Orlando, FL
Wed, Feb 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Feb 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights Mr Smalls Theater
Millvale, PA
Wed, Mar 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, Mar 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Sat, Mar 10
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Lights House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mon, Mar 12
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Lights Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI
Tue, Mar 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights Delmar Hall
St Louis, MO
Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights Madrid Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Thu, Mar 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights The Waiting Room
Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 16
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights Music Hall
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights Fine Line Music Cafe
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB
Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lights Francis Winspear Centre for Music
Edmonton, AB
Thu, Mar 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}