Ted Nugent

Sat, Aug 11, 2012 8:00 pm
Lucas County Fairgrounds, Maumee, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Ted Nugent Peppermill Concert Hall
West Wendover, NV
Fri, Jun 23
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Sun, Jun 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Jun 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Canyon Club
Agoura Hills, CA
Wed, Jun 28
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu, Jun 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri, Jun 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent The Rose
Pasadena, CA
Sun, Jul 2
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent The Cave
Big Bear Lake, CA
Mon, Jul 3
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Billy Bobs
Fort Worth, TX
Sat, Jul 8
10:30 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, Jul 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent The Plaza 'Live' Theatre
Orlando, FL
Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Wed, Jul 19
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Effingham Performance Center
Effingham, IL
Thu, Jul 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Arcada Theater
Saint Charles, IL
Sun, Jul 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Arcada Theater
Saint Charles, IL
Mon, Jul 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Tue, Aug 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Wed, Aug 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent The Asylum
Portland, ME
Thu, Aug 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Wed, Aug 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Fri, Aug 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}