Tedeschi Trucks Band with B.B. King

Sun, Sep 9, 2012 8:00 pm
Harrahs Rincon Open Sky Theatre, Valley Center, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Tedeschi Trucks Band Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, Jan 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Thu, Jan 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, Jan 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jan 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Mon, Jan 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Peabody Opera House
St Louis, MO
Wed, Jan 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Thu, Jan 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tivoli Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
Sat, Jan 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band with Leon Russell Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Sun, Jan 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Charleston Municipal Auditorium
Charleston, WV
Tue, Feb 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Thu, Mar 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Fri, Mar 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Jun 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}