This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Tedeschi Trucks Band with B.B. King

Sun, Sep 9, 2012 8:00 pm
Harrahs Rincon Open Sky Theatre, Valley Center, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Tedeschi Trucks Band Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Tue, Feb 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
Tue, Feb 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band - 2 Day Pass Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Fri, Feb 23
7:59 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Heymann Performing Arts Center
Lafayette, LA
Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band - 2 Day Pass Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Fri, Mar 2
7:59 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Capital City Amphitheater
Tallahassee, FL
Fri, Apr 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Dailys Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}