The xx with jj

Fri, Aug 31, 2012 8:00 pm
C.A.C. Warehouse, New Orleans, LA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
The xx Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Fri, Apr 28
8:30 pm
View Tickets
The xx The Rave/Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Apr 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The xx Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Mon, May 1
6:30 pm
View Tickets
The xx Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, May 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The xx Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
Wed, May 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The xx Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion)
Columbus, OH
Fri, May 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The xx Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Sat, May 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The xx South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Mon, May 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The xx Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Tue, May 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The xx Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Wed, May 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The xx Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Thu, May 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The xx Red Hat Amphitheatre (Formerly Raleigh Amphitheatre)
Raleigh, NC
Sun, May 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The xx Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, May 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The xx Mann Center for the Performing Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, May 17
6:30 pm
View Tickets
The xx Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills, NY
Fri, May 19
6:30 pm
View Tickets
The xx Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills, NY
Sat, May 20
6:30 pm
View Tickets
The xx Echo Beach at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
Mon, May 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The xx Echo Beach at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
Tue, May 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The xx Parc Jean-Drapeau
Montreal, PQ
Wed, May 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The xx Thompson's Point
Portland, ME
Fri, May 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}