Levante UD at FC Barcelona

Sun, Apr 21, 2013 8:00 pm
Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalunya, ES
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
FC Barcelona at Real Betis Estadio Benito Villamarin
Sevilla, ES
Sun, Jan 29
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Athletic Bilbao at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sat, Feb 4
4:15 pm
View Tickets
Champions League: FC Barcelona at Paris Saint-Germain FC Parc des Princes
Paris, IL
Tue, Feb 14
12:45 pm
View Tickets
CD Leganes at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Feb 19
TBA
View Tickets
FC Barcelona at Atletico Madrid Estadio Vicente Calderon
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Sun, Feb 26
TBA
View Tickets
Real Sporting de Gijon at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Wed, Mar 1
TBA
View Tickets
Celta de Vigo at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Mar 5
TBA
View Tickets
Champions League: Paris Saint-Germain FC at FC Barcelona Game 2 Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Wed, Mar 8
12:45 pm
View Tickets
Valencia CF at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Mar 19
TBA
View Tickets
FC Barcelona at Granada CF Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes
Granada, ES
Sun, Apr 2
TBA
View Tickets
Sevilla FC at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Wed, Apr 5
TBA
View Tickets
Real Sociedad at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Apr 16
TBA
View Tickets
FC Barcelona at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Sun, Apr 23
TBA
View Tickets
Osasuna at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Wed, Apr 26
TBA
View Tickets
FC Barcelona at RCD Espanyol Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Barcelona, ES
Sun, Apr 30
TBA
View Tickets
Villarreal CF at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, May 7
TBA
View Tickets
Eibar at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, May 21
TBA
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}