Rayo Vallecano at FC Barcelona

Sun, Mar 17, 2013 8:00 pm
Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalunya, ES
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
FC Barcelona at Granada CF Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes
Granada, ES
Sun, Apr 2
TBA
View Tickets
Sevilla FC at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Wed, Apr 5
TBA
View Tickets
FC Barcelona at Malaga La Rosaleda Stadium
Malaga, ES
Sun, Apr 9
1:00 pm
View Tickets
UEFA Champions League: FC Barcelona at Juventus FC Juventus Stadium
Turin, IT
Tue, Apr 11
TBA
View Tickets
Real Sociedad at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sat, Apr 15
8:45 pm
View Tickets
UEFA Champions League - Juventus FC at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Wed, Apr 19
TBA
View Tickets
FC Barcelona at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Sun, Apr 23
TBA
View Tickets
Osasuna at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Wed, Apr 26
TBA
View Tickets
FC Barcelona at RCD Espanyol Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Barcelona, ES
Sun, Apr 30
TBA
View Tickets
Villarreal CF at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, May 7
TBA
View Tickets
Eibar at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, May 21
TBA
View Tickets
Copa del Rey: Deportivo Alaves at FC Barcelona Estadio Vicente Calderon
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Sat, May 27
TBA
View Tickets
International Champions Cup - Juventus FC at FC Barcelona MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sat, Jul 22
6:00 pm
View Tickets
International Champions Cup - Manchester United at FC Barcelona FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
El Clasico Packages and Hospitality - Real Madrid vs. FC Barcelona Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Fri, Jul 28
7:29 pm
View Tickets
El Clasico - Real Madrid vs. FC Barcelona Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}