Real Betis at FC Barcelona

Sun, May 5, 2013 8:00 pm
Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalunya, ES
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Olympiacos FC at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Wed, Oct 18
TBA
View Tickets
Malaga CF at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Oct 22
TBA
View Tickets
FC Barcelona at Athletic Bilbao Estadio San Mames
Bizkaia, ES
Sun, Oct 29
TBA
View Tickets
Sevilla FC at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Nov 5
TBA
View Tickets
FC Barcelona at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia, ES
Sun, Nov 26
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Celta de Vigo at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Dec 3
TBA
View Tickets
Sporting Club de Portugal at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Tue, Dec 5
TBA
View Tickets
Deportivo La Coruna at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Dec 17
TBA
View Tickets
FC Barcelona at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Sat, Dec 23
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Levante at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Deportivo Alaves at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
FC Barcelona at RCD Espanyol RCDE Stadium
Barcelona, ES
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Getafe CF at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Girona FC at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Atletico Madrid at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Athletic Bilbao at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
CD Leganes at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Valencia CF at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Villarreal CF at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Real Madrid CF at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, May 6, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Real Sociedad at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, May 20, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}