The Price Is Right Live

Sat, Oct 6, 2012 8:00 pm
River Rock Show Theatre, Richmond, BC, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
The Price Is Right Live Mount Baker Theatre
Bellingham, WA
Mon, Dec 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Christopher Cohan Performing Arts Center
San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right - Live Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, Jan 24, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Deschutes County Expo Center
Redmond, OR
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Braden Auditorium
Normal, IL
Wed, Feb 8, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, Feb 9, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Fri, Feb 17, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Fri, Feb 17, 2017
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Tue, Feb 28, 2017
4:00 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Tue, Feb 28, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live US Cellular Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
Wed, Mar 1, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Memorial Auditorium
Burlington, IA
Thu, Mar 2, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Wed, Mar 8, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Fri, Mar 10, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, Mar 14, 2017
4:00 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, Mar 14, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live W L Jack Howard Theatre
Monroe, LA
Wed, Mar 15, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Saenger Theatre - AL
Mobile, AL
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, Mar 21, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Fri, Mar 24, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Fri, Mar 31, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}